In order to preview a program, you have to add yourself as a user in it. Our recommendation is that you add yourself as a learner while you are building the program. Then, before you send out invitations you delete yourself.
Articles in this section
- Is it possible to scale the picture in Promote?
- I have some e-learnings in Promote – can I get the results from the e-learnings out from Promote?
- Can I add several users at the same time in a program?
- What happens if I delete a learner, coach or facilitator from a program?
- What happens if I delete a program
- Can a coach see a program even if he/she isn’t connected to any learner?
- When I copy a program – what will be copied?
- I want to create a quiz and put in Promote, can I do that and how?
- Can I preview an announcement?
- What happens when the end date has passed in a program?